Doorkeeper

Past Events

2014

Sunday, August 03, 2014
Sun
Aug
03
80 participants
東京都港区港南2-16-3 品川グランドセントラルタワー 日本マイクロソフト株式会社品川本社
Friday, July 25, 2014
Fri
Jul
25
51 participants
Aominami Yoshioka Kosan Bill 2F, Tōkyō-to, Minato-ku, Minamiaoyama, 5-4-35 IDEO Tokyo
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue
Jul
22
26 participants
東京都渋谷区渋谷1-8-7 第27SYビル3階A Edtech Lab β powered by Benesse Corporation
Friday, July 18, 2014
Fri
Jul
18
70 participants
〒105-7303 東京都港区東新橋1-9-1 東京汐留ビルディング ソフトバンクグループ 本社
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon
Jul
07
70 participants
東京都新宿区西新宿7-20-1住友不動産西新宿ビル20F (株)TMJ 研修室
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed
Jul
02
18 participants
〒105-0021 東京都港区東新橋1丁目9−2 汐留住友ビル14階  ソフトバンクグループ 研修室
Friday, June 13, 2014
Fri
Jun
13
66 participants
Koujimachi Square 1F Lounge 3 Niban-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thu
Jun
05
29 participants
Koujimachi Square 1F Nibancho 3 Chiyodaku Tokyo BBT (Business Break Through)
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue
Jun
03
20 participants
〒105-0021 東京都港区東新橋1丁目9−2 汐留住友ビル14階  ソフトバンク社 研修室4
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu
May
29
24 participants
東京都千代田区二番町3番地 麹町スクエア 1F BBT (Business Break Through)